The House of Representatives Ratify Trade Bill

Minister of Trade Gita Wirjawan together with the Chairman of the VI Commission of the Indonesian House of Representatives (DPR RI), Airlangga Hartanto; the Vice Chairman of the PDIP Fraction, Aria Bima; the Vice Chairman of the PD Fraction, Azam Azman; the Vice Chairman of the Hanura Fraction, Eriuk Satrya; and the Former Minister of Trade, Arifin Siregar, held a press conference on the Ratification of the Trade Bill at the Gedung Nusantara III DPR RI on Wednesday (29/1).